Thanks 2 all Paul Guinguin Guests & crew - Reisverslag uit Papeete, Frans Polynesië van Daphne Habets - WaarBenJij.nu Thanks 2 all Paul Guinguin Guests & crew - Reisverslag uit Papeete, Frans Polynesië van Daphne Habets - WaarBenJij.nu

Thanks 2 all Paul Guinguin Guests & crew

Door: Daphne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daphne

29 Maart 2010 | Frans Polynesië, Papeete

Hello!

Although I am now in the USA, I would like to say to the people at home that the first pictures of the cruise are online. Look at the diary: Frans Polynesie + veel warme eilandjes.

Guests & Crew
There are not many people who I gave this address, though I would not want to forget you for making the cruise even more special:
Chris&Allen (NZ) from the first moment we had a great time, and also with the other NZers Rodney & her five friends/family I spent a lot of time and nice talks with you. Debby & Martin from Hawaii showed me how you can be very active (business & private) no matter what age (I thought you were 30!). Linda & her parents from USA showed me and all the rest of the schip that a caring family makes a major difference. I also like your active style! Thanks for giving me your son of 23 (;-) ) I will be carefull with him :-) , Diving Ray & I had a special bond apart from being buddy's I think, and at the end it came out. Lars with who I could finally talk Dutch. Of course Linda & John. Linda is so beautiful and John still so playful: what a combination! Anne & Martin, god,..how he loves you!!! Gunther & wife, many Americans & French of who I forgot the names (sorry), The Canadians of which Gloria & husband. Ken & Aaron(USA), The lovely Howard & cowgirl Alice, Bill & his wife having 25th anniversary, Lou & wife, Thomas & wife (USA), Rebecca & John (USA), the 2 sisters & their mother who always came to ask how I was (did you really have 9 suitcases?), The americans I also met on the airport to LA, the newlyweds, and the next days more names will follow
Not to mention the crew. Special here were the roommaid who was always interested & cheerful, the boys that brought my healthy breakfast every morning, the dive crew that let me experience fantastic things, Marc & Bobbie for making the island & the story's behind it so real, Jacques the hoteldirector that intstantly knew my name (how do you do that?) and all the rest that gave this trip the real Tahiti feeling!

  • 30 Maart 2010 - 06:09

    Gr. Karin:

    Leuk je gevolgd te hebben!!! Goede terugreis Daphne!!!!

  • 30 Maart 2010 - 07:47

    Saskia:

    Goed terugreis! Wat een geweldige ervaring heb je gehad... Ik heb genoten van je verhalen!
    en foto's
    Groetjes,
    Saskia

  • 30 Maart 2010 - 08:40

    Aart:

    Hee Daph!

    Goede reis terug naar kikkerland. Neem wel de tijd om weer goed te acclimatiseren hé!

    Groetjes, Aart

  • 30 Maart 2010 - 09:02

    Fenna:

    Hehe, foto's! :-)
    Zitten weer mooie bij!
    En nu krijg je je Amerikaanse ervaringen nog. Das verrekte anders, lijkt me zo. stukkie hectischer (om je heen)? Ach, mooie tussenfase, denk ik.

  • 30 Maart 2010 - 09:03

    F:

    ...tussenfase voordat je in NL bent bedoel ik dus ;-)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daphne

Beste vriendjes & vriendinnetjes. Welkom op mijn reissite en erg leuk dat je gaat meegenieten van mijn avonturen. Je kunt je linksonderin abonneren op de nieuwsfeed zodat je automatisch bericht krijgt als ik wat nieuws op de site zet. Ik zou het erg leuk vinden als je (tijdens mijn reis) een bericht achterlaat. Groetjes en veel leesplezier! Daphne

Actief sinds 24 Sept. 2009
Verslag gelezen: 570
Totaal aantal bezoekers 250757

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Juli 2013 - 18 Juli 2013

Mongolië Paardrijtrektocht

02 Oktober 2011 - 23 Oktober 2011

Verrassend Iran een land waar je geweest moet zijn

22 December 2010 - 09 Januari 2011

India bezoek weeshuizen Children's Home

05 Januari 2010 - 03 April 2010

Nieuw Zeeland 2010

Landen bezocht: